Telephone: 01604 405067

What our customers say about us...

"Good Experience" - All seems fine with vehicle after 5 days of driving, very happy with the service I received, easy experience buying and dealing with Billing Car And Van Centre.  At this point I would certaintly say I would definitely go back and deal with them again, and certaintly can't say that with most dealers these days. Thanks. -  Autotrader Dealer Review - July 2021

- Mr Cherry - Citroen Berlingo

06-07-2021

"Family Friendly" - Professional, friendly and honest are the words I would use to describe my recent experience. I was made to feel comfortable at all times, no pushy sales tactics and covid secure - Autotrader Dealer review - July 2021

- Miss Kerry R - Ford Transit Connect

29-06-2021

"Van Purchase" - The team were very professional and offered a very fair trade in price.  I wouldn't hesitate to buy from him again. Autotrader Dealer Review - June 2021

- Mr Robin D - Peugeot Boxer

24-06-2021

"Excellent Service From Start To Finish" - This is the third car I have purchased from Mark, and once again could not fault the professionalism and service, second to none. Would highly recommend. - Autotrader Dealer review - June 2021

- Mr Eaton - Mercedes E220

08-06-2021

"10/10 Fab Service" - Fab customer service. Followed covid rules really well. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase. Extremely happy with my new car. - Autotrader Dealer Review. June 2021

- Miss Welford - Ford Kuga

02-06-2021

"Pleasant Car Buying" - Professional and courteous. For once, buying a car was a pleasant experience. - Autotrader Dealer Review. June 2021

- Mr King - Mercedes E Class

02-06-2021

"Very Professional Customer Service" - Mark provided a very professional customer service. Even when I changed my mind about which of the two ford galaxies I wanted to buy he made the change for me no problem. The vehicles are very well prepared. I would not hesitate to recommend his car sales services. - Autotrader Dealer Service. May 2021

- Mr Alan C - Ford Galaxy

02-06-2021

"Billing Car Centre" - Visited Billing Car Centre after noticing the car and reading up on all the positive reviews. There was no hard sales pitch. Allowed the time to go around the car. Then smooth transition of sales. Thanks. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mr Lee- Ford Kuga

02-06-2021

"Very Good, Would Definitley Recommend Them" - Very good experience, easy to do business with, and overall I found it a very good dealership. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mr Wibberley - Jaguar XF

02-06-2021

"Great Service" - Simple, Mark was fab, car great, covid clean. Viewed car in the morning and collected in the afternoon. Second car from them. Would highly recommend. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mr Mountford - Ford Fiesta

02-06-2021

"Excellent Customer Service" - Fantastic service from Billing Car Centre. Staff were extremely helpful when purchasing my vehicle and couldn't do enough for me. Highly recommend. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Miss Goddard - Dacia Duster

02-06-2021

"Great Experience At Billing Car Sales" - I stumbled across this place recently & so glad I did. Mark was extremely helpful, pleasant and not pushy in any way. He offered advice & put me completely at ease. He should also be commended on the covid rules he & his staff have put in place. My whole car purchasing experience was great & I would definitely return again & recommend to others. - Autotrader Dealer Review. May 2021

- Mrs Jeffereys - Ford Fiesta

02-06-2021

"Blue Ford Transit Custom Crew Cab Purchase" - My husband and I travelled up to Billing Car & Van Centre on Friday morning to view and purchase a Ford Transit Crew Cab from Mark. This was the first time we had had any dealings with Mark and we must say the whole experience was a pleasant one and we would not hesitate in recommending him to anyone who is looking to purchase either a car or a van. A good honest salesman, a rare find these days!! And Caitlin makes a great cup of tea!! - Autotrader Dealer Review. April 2021

- Mrs Draper - Ford Transit Custom Cab

02-06-2021

"Picked Up My New Car Couldn't Fault Anything" - Excellent service absolutely love my new car thankyou. - Autotrader Dealer Review. April 2021

- Mr Jason - Vauxhall Astra

02-06-2021

"Great Experience" - Easily the best car buying experience I've had, fully recommend - Autotrader Dealer Review. April 2021

- Mr Dean - Ford S-Max

02-06-2021

"Billing Does The Business Again" - This was my second purchase from Billing.  I didn't even drive the car because I know there's nothing hidden when buying here, and having spent the day pushing and turning every knob and button it's 100% as described can't say any fairer than that really! - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Simali - Mercedes-Benz E Class

02-06-2021

"Excellent Service" - Excellent service from start to finish. All completed in 2 days. - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Westley - Volvo V40

02-06-2021

"Excellent Service" - Pleasure to deal with. Speedy sale and collection. The vehicle is exactly what I needed for my new business. Thanks again. - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Hillier - Ford Transit Connect

02-06-2021

"Part Ex For Van" - Amazing staff would definitely recommend to anyone. - Autotrader Dealer Review. February 2021

- Mr Cunnington - Peugeot Partner

02-06-2021

"A Thoroughly Enjoyable Experience" - With covid, all precautions were adhered to. A welcoming team, knowledgable, no hard sell,  no question too stupid, and answered many! Happy to have a conversation. Explained the process, and what happens every step of the way. Even replied to an "afterthought" email over Christmas. Professional, friendly, prepared to go the extra mile. - Autotrader Dealer Review. January 2021

- Miss Charman - Suzuki Vitara

02-06-2021

"Very Professional & Polite Service" - From the first enquiry Mark was very helpful, informative & offered a secure service under the COVID protocols for me to buy the car I wanted. - Autotrader Dealer Review. January 2021

- Mr Hughes - Nissan Qashqai

02-06-2021

"Easy Car/Van Shopping" - Extremely polite and helpful, finding vans/cars can be stressful but it was very easy with billing car centre, highly recommend - Autotrader Dealer Review. December 2020

- Mr Sweeney - Citroen Berlingo

02-06-2021

"Friendly And Professional Service" - Professional from start to finish, will definitely use this dealer in the future. - Autotrader Dealer Review.  December 2020

- Mr Richard - Peugeot Partner

02-06-2021

"Integrity and Decency" - My wife and I felt reassured with purchasing our new vehicle from this company due to the vast experience and professionalism it offered. Going the extra mile and having RAC approval was also peace of mind. Nothing was an issue and everything explained. Highly appreciated.  - Autotrader dealer review November 2020    

- Mr Scoats - Volkswagen Transporter Double cab van

25-11-2020

" Awesome People, Awesome Dealer" - Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Highly recommend and will use again in a instant. Happy to help at  a moments notice and gave a very smooth transition from my car. Autotrader dealer review November 2020   

- Mr McCarthy - Citroen Berlingo Van

25-11-2020

"Excellent Service From Billing Car Centre" - Mark, Mark and Mark were very helpfu and made sure everything was done quickly and easily for me, I'd like to thank tham all. - Autotrader dealer review November 2020       

- Mrs Messenger - Vauxhall Corsa van

25-11-2020

"Excellent Service At Billing Car Centre" - A very warm welcome honest and pleasant car purchase at Billing Car Centre. My expectations of the car have been exceeded that's a first. A very speedy click and collect covid safe car handover. Excellent job on the presentation immaculate many thanks. - Autotrader dealer review - November 2020       

- Mr Kelly - BMW X3

25-11-2020

" Car Purchase" - Excellent overall service from this garage. Brilliant experience nothing was too much trouble, would highly recommend. - Autotrader dealer reveiw October 2020   

- Mrs Green - Ford B Max

25-11-2020

" A Pleasurable Experience, Helpful, Considerate" - Brilliant service, very polite, helpful and personable, replied quickly to correspendence and very easy to deal with, not your usual pushy car sales, a pleasure to do business with. Also very covid secure so felt so felt safe in that respect. Would highly recmmend. 

- Mrs Glaister - Nissan Qashqai

25-11-2020

" Five Star All The Way" - Very good from start to finish, would recommend to anyone who wants five star service. - Autotrader dealer review October 2020.  

- Mrs King - Renault Clio

25-11-2020

" Skoda Superb Estate 2016" - Ideal experience, friendly and efficient. Car was ready to go as requested, well detailed and as described. - Autotrader dealer review September 2020   

- Mr Ball - Skoda Superb

25-11-2020

" 5 Star Service And Staff - Will Definitely Recommend" - Excellent service and very nice gentleman thanks I love my car. - Autotrader dealer review September 2020 

- Mrs Lazere - Vauxhall Corsa

25-11-2020

" Very Trustworthy Dealer" - From seeing the car on Autotrader to viewing at the dealer the experience was friendly and relaxing no pressure at all, got a good px price as well. Thanks. - Autotrader delare review September 2020    

- Mr Timins - Nissan Qashqai

25-11-2020

" Car Buying Experience" - Very helpful and very thorough with explaining everything from the finance to the vehicle itself. - Autotrader dealer review August 20020    

- Mr Kerr - Peugeot 2008

25-11-2020

" Fanstastic Experience" - Had a fantastic experience with this dealership, they went the extra mile to ensure we'd picked the right car and to make sure the car was in perfect condition for us. I would fully recommend this dealership. - Autotrader dealer review August 2020

- Mrs Toomey - Nissan Qashqai

25-11-2020

"Very Impressed Would Recommend Highly" - Really impressive customer service friendly and approachable staff very accommodating to my needs and had everything ready on time would definitely recommend to family and friends. - Autotrader dealer review August 2020 

- Mr Cahill - Citroen Berlingo Van

25-11-2020

"Finally A Trustworthy Car Sales Centre" - Excellent car from a trustworthy car centre, very helpful and courteous, easy no pressure transaction, explained throughly all our options and left entirely up to us to make our own decisions on what options we really needed with no pressure. Car was exactly as advertised. - Autotrader dealer review August 2020    

- Mrs Lockwood - Vauxhall Zafira

25-11-2020

"Very Helpful" - Very friendly and helpful nice to deal with a nice company couldn't do enough for you and help with any question you can't ask for more. - Autotrader dealer review August 2020    

- Mrs C Martin - Ford Focus

25-11-2020

" The Best Vehicle We've Ever Bought" - We bought an absolute gem of a Ford Tourneo from Billing and it has got to be the place to look first. We got a great deal on our part excahnge and the wife and I felt competely safe and as protected as possable by the measures they took during the coronavirus. They sanitised the vehicle before we got there and  no one else was allowed to touch it. We were there for quite a while and the guys were really helpful in several ways and we can't thank them enough. Great drive back home in our best purchase EVER. We will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Thanks again guys! - Autotrader dealer review  July 2020      

- Mrs Berry-Collier - Ford Transit Custom Tourneo

01-08-2020

"Great People" - Respect, integrity, honesty are words rarely used when buying a car, however this is how I was treated throughout the process and I would return tomorrow. I also got a fair deal and an immaculate Land Rover Discovery. Thank you. - Autotrader dealer review July 2020.

- Mr Giddins - Land Rover Discovery 4

01-08-2020

"Excellent"- Excellent customer service, very accommodating and safe during the difficult time of the pandemic. Good vehicle at a brilliant price,. The warranty outstripped competitors by along way. I would recommend them to anybody. Fantastic and honest. - Autotrader dealer review  July 2020

- Mr Weller - Citroen C4 Picasso

01-08-2020

Excellent Service - Really friendly excellent service nothing was too much trouble will definitly use them again. - Autotrader dealer review  July 2020

- Mrs Brookes - Hyundai i40

01-08-2020

Very Pleased, Would Recommend - Very pleased with my new car and the service I received. Friendly, informative and professional would highly recommend. - Autotrader dealer review  June 2020

- Mrs Gordon - Nissan Juke

01-08-2020

Professional Customer Service - Expained all aspects of the sale. No Pressure to buy extras eg warranty etc. Friendly service. Hassle free sale. Autotrader dealer review  June 2020 

- Mrs Dempsey - Ford S Max

01-08-2020

Professional, Courteous and Informative - Extremely professional, answered all my questions. Provideed a lot of information, would highly recommend .  Autotrader dealer review  June 2020 

- Miss Vokes - Ford Focus

25-06-2020

Hyundai ix35 - I purchased a Hyundai iX35 in June 2020.  The measures in place to protect the public (as per the goverment guidlines) were brilliant. Liasing for booking of the appointment was made very easy and all questions we had were answered  throughly. Upon arrival we were greeted and made to feel at ease (not usually the case with car sales men in my experience) everything was explained clearly and after the test drive I was even more set on purchasing the car. The car itself was immaculate and all details re history etc were as advertised. The part exchange on my Corsa was very fair and the whole sale sprocess was excellent. I cannot recommmend them enough, thank you so much again for such a great buying experience, wish you absolutely all the best for the future. - Autotrader  review June 2020.        

- Mrs Esterhuizen - Hyundai ix 35

07-06-2020

Excellent Service - Great guys, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and return. - Autotrader review.  

- Miss Franworth - Vauxhall Corsa

27-05-2020

Very Happy Customer - Mark was very professional and proficient due to social distancing protocol. Explained everything regarding the transaction process throughly and clearly and the whole experience was straightforward. - Autotrader review   

- Mr Beal - Dacia Duster

27-05-2020

Fantastic Service - Superb, friendly service from all staff. Highly recommended - Autotrader review.  

- Mrs Brittain - Fiat Punto

27-05-2020

Purchase Of Vehicle - A fantastic experience was provided from initial enquiry to completionof vehicle. The Vehicle supplied was prepared immaculatly and the whole process was a pleasure. Would highly recommend. Autotrader review   

- Mr Alexander - Citroen Dispatch

18-05-2020

Would Highly Recommend - Absolutely brilliant! We found a car we likedand as soon as we mentioned we would like it, we received nothing but brilliant servicefrom the team at Billing Car Centre. - Autotrader review.

- Mr Trotter - Ford Ecosport

12-05-2020

Good Experience Would Use Again - I found Mark to be helpful gave me time to look at my leisure with no pressure very nice experience. - Autotrader review.

- Mr Shelswell - Suzuki S Cross

12-05-2020

A Great Experience - Very helpful, professional and covered all bases. No hard sell, no trying to add on extra's, just a good experience from start to finish. Throughly recommend. - Autotrader review. 

- Mr Pengelly - Citroen Berlingo

12-05-2020

Easy Process To Buy From Billing Car Centre - Very Pleasant and polite Staff. Weren't pushy, knew what they were talking about. Very easy process to buy from them. Very satisfied with the al  round service given. - Autotrader review March 2020.   

- Mrs Dickson - Ford C Max

12-05-2020

Excellent Service Throughout - Very Welcoming and helpful and generally a very pleasant experience throughout. - Autotrader review March 2020 

- Miss Knight - Volkswagen Golf

12-05-2020

Highly Recommended - I have purchased 2 vehicles from this company. The owner has always been very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recomend this company if you are looking for a reasonable priced vehicle and excellent customer service. - Autotrader review March 2020 

- Mr Cakebread - Citroen Berlingo

12-05-2020

Amazing Service - Amazing experience! So helpful and even answered my long list of questions. So happy with my new car. Thank you so much for all your help. - Autotrader review March 2020         

- Miss Coles - Peugeot 108

10-03-2020

Best Car Buying Experience I've Had - Brilliant service, bought one vehicle wasn't quite what I was looking for and they swopped it over to a Mercedes. Over the moon with my car and the customer service was brilliant, 100% recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. - Autotrader review March 2020    

- Mr Church - Mercedes C250

10-03-2020

Mark at Billing Car Centre was very helpful and effecient, I would highly recommend him. Nothing was too much trouble from start to finish, viewing and test driving on Sunday and drove away on Monday. Great service would definitely use again. Autotrader review February 2020  

- Mr Eades - Ford Tourneo Connect

10-03-2020

Brilliant From Viewing To Picking Up - Brilliant from start to finish. My family and myself have bought many cars over the years from all the staff. The process is simple and very efficient. Every single one has been a dream to drive, and immaculate inside and out. I have now bought a Ford a Kuga from Billing Car Sales and it's just what I wanted, no pressure to buy and such a lovely company to deal with...thank you. x - Autotrader review February 2020 

- Miss Lewington - Ford Kuga

15-02-2020

Amazing, Nothing Was Too Much Trouble - Couldn't of asked for a better experience from enquiry to purchase. - Autotrader review Febuary 2020    

- Miss Clarke - Citroen Berlingo Van

15-02-2020

Excellent - Excellent service and good price, very happy with me new van and would recommend buying a car from them, very honest dealership and no bull. - Autotrader review February 2020. 

- Mr Chappell - Ford Fiesta Van

02-02-2020

We found everyone to be extremly helpful when purchasing a new car recently. All interactions were helpful and efficient and we are happy with the car we bought. Autotrader review January 2020. 

- Mrs Baker - Ford Fiesta

02-02-2020

A Trustworthy Car Centre, No Hard Sales - What a lovely team! I went in and explained I had a back issue so was looking for an SUV type car and had my sights set on a Nissan Juke. They were fantastic, not pushy and understanding. So off I went, had treatment on my back only to realise that the car I bought wasn't what I wanted. I contacted the owner and he was fab. He completely understood my issue and said ' leave it with me'. Next day I got a call from him as promised with a very promising car he found. He needed a week to get it to Northampton, service it and complete any repairs, then I could view it. In I went and oh wow, the car really was perfect! They took the car back I had originally purchased back in and I paid a very small amount for my new one. I cannot fault this lovely team - all of them! Freindly, not pushy, sympathetic but more importantly, trustworthy - they really do get to grips with what their customers want and need. When it's time for another car....I'm going back to them. Thank you all. - Autotrader review February 2020.        

- Mrs Harris - Nissan Juke

02-02-2020

Very Helpful - Very helpful, got the best advise, polite and very reliable. - Autotrader review January 2020.    

- Miss E Todd - Fiat 500

20-01-2020

Very, Very Good Car Dealership, Highly Recommend - Had a very, very good experience with Billing Car Centre, there wasn't anything I could fault. Went to look at a car on Friday and straight away listened to what I wanted and asked if I wanted a look around the car. Was kept in he the loop all the time with what was going on with trading my car in. Went to test drive the car and they were willing to process the car straight away without any hesitation, then drove my new car away the next day and I love it. - Autotrader review January 2020.          

- Mr Bell - Volvo V60

15-01-2020

Fantastic Car Dealership - I had a really good experience with Billing Car Centre. Fantastic service, great car knowledge and made us feel at home. I would definitely return in the furture. - Autotrader review January 2020.  

- Mrs Charlesworth - Peugeot 2008

13-01-2020

Excellent Service - Nice selection of well priced cars purchased a well presented Ford Kuga. Smooth transaction with part exchange, even arranged the car tax. Would definitely recommend. - Autotrader review January 2020.   

- Mr Benstead - Ford Kuga

07-01-2020

A Class Service - We were welcomed, helped from start to finish with A class service but at no point felt pressured with a hard sale. I was recommended to go there and will definitely do the same. - Autotrader review January 2020. 

- Mrs L Sweet - Mazda 2

06-01-2020

Excellent service, friendly approachable and knowledgeable staff. - Autotrader review January 2020.   

- Mrs Simpkins - Nissan Qashqai

06-01-2020

Car Buying Made Simple - We called ahead to check the car we had seen was still available. The sales lady took some details of the car we wished to part exchange so she could research it's value. We went from arriving to driving our new car away in just 90 minutes. Fair price offered for our car and very efficient service. - Autotrader review January 2020.    

- Mrs Neil - Vauxhall Astra

06-01-2020

Good Experience - Staff very helpful, car good value. 12 months free RAC breakdown cover plus 3 months RAC use any where warranty included in price.  Would recommend Billing Car Centre to anyone who wants to buy a reliable car at a good price. - Auotrader review January 2020. 

- Mr Slinn - Ford Ka

03-01-2020

Good Experience And Provided Me With Confidence - Proficient, professional and polite - Good Experience - Autotrader review December 2019

- Mr Babbage - Mini Cooper

26-12-2019

Very pleased indeed with the service I was given and the car I bought. Friendly and helpful people nothing seems too much trouble and if a problem arises it gets sorted. - Autotrader review December 2019 

- Mr Pratt - Volkswagen Passat

26-12-2019

Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful. The vehicle was deleivered to my house, ahead of schedule,  and in excellent condition. Brilliant service from all involved. - Autotrader review December 2019.

- Mrs Sparks - Honda Jazz

16-12-2019

I Can Recommend Billing Car Centre - A wonderful place to buy your car. Mark was very helpful and friendly. The test drive wasn't just around the corner went on a good run. Thank you. - Autotrader review December 2019.  

- Mr Taylor - Ford Fiesta

12-12-2019

Very Welcoming - Amazing customer service very personal touch. Very Helpful nothing was to much trouble. - Autotrader review December 2019 

- Mrs Beadsworth - Ford Fiesta

08-12-2019

Very Pleased - Very helpful and not pushy at all very nice people. - Autotrader review December 2019  

- Mr Close - Vauxhall Insignia

07-12-2019

Very Helpful and friendly service - Would recommend this garage to anyone. - Autotrader review December 2019

- Miss Roberts - Citroen C3

02-12-2019

Very Professional Team at Billing Car Centre - It has been a pleasure to meet Mark and his team at Billing Car Centre. Very refreshing to find someone who cares about what they are selling and the way they deal with their customers. They handle everything very professionally. Thank you. - Autotrader review December 2019          

- Mr Parker - Citroen Berlingo

02-12-2019

Went to look at  a particular vehicle. Staff member was helpful and not at all pushy. After consideration I traded my vehicle in and purchased the vehicle I went to look at. The Whole experience was stress free and I would purchase from Billing Car Centre again. - Autotrader review November 2019

- Mr Clarke - Transit Connect

27-11-2019

A Good Car Buying Experience - I wanted to upgrade my Volvo V50 for an XC60. Billing Car Centre had the model I wanted, with low mileage and full dealer service history, at a great price. It was meant to be!!! They even arranged for a towbar to be fitted before I collected it. Perfect!! - Autotrader review November 2019     

- Mr Thompson - Volvo XC60

27-11-2019

Friendly And Not Pushy Car Sales - Great Experience. The sales women left us to browse for ages until we needed help and she was very helpful. She knew everything we asked. The man was very friendly when I picked up the car. Explained everything very clearly. Not pushy. Very pleased. I recommend them. - Autotrader review November 2019      

- Mrs Bloye - Vauxhall Astra

19-11-2019

Brilliant - Really great service. Friendly helpful staff. Covered all aspects of buying a car. Helped with everything and all my worries. Would highly recommend to anyone. - Autotrader review October 2019 

- Miss O Costello - Ford C Max

30-10-2019

Super Happy With My Experience - This was my first time buying a car through a finance option and I felt at ease with no stresses throughtout the process with the Billing Car Centre team explaining everything I needed to know & making sure I was making the right decsion for me. They are so friendly, straight to the point and very helpful in helping you choose the right car. I can definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car. My car was immaculate when I received it and I'm super happy with my experience. - Autotrader review October 2019        

- Miss K Allen - Vauxhall Corsa

22-10-2019

              Having dealt with Mark at Billing Car Centre a couple of times before I already knew that I would get a good customer experience. As an independent business owner myself this is always a high priority in my book. I had a part exchange for which I received a fair market price for and I am very happy with my new vehicle. The sales process from start to end was faultless and Mark went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything. I recommend BCC to anyone asking about used vehicles. Autotrader October 2019

- X P Recruitement - Volkswagen Golf

14-10-2019

The dealer was excellent. Very Professional - RAC Approved Dealer website - September 2019   

- Mr Dyett - Nissan Qashqai

14-10-2019

Amazing Service - I’ve brought two cars off of mark and his team in the past fortnight. He was friendly helpful and professional. The cars are immaculate on pick up, cars have fuel in the tank . I would highly recommend him. - Autotrader review October 2019  

- Mr Mills - Ford Kuga / Vauxhall Mokka

14-10-2019

Excellent Customer Service - Buying my new car at Billing Car Centre was a faultless experience. Mark and his team are always willing to go the extra mile and nothing is too much trouble. Would recommend to anyone in the market for buying their nest car. - Autotrader review September 2019 

- Chloe - Ford Fiesta

14-10-2019

Very professional and helpful, couldn't do enough, and when the main man was on holiday his second in command kept up the very high standard of customer service, will buy again with no hesitation. - Autotrader September 2019 

- Mr Mounteer - Land Rover Discovery

04-09-2019

Excellent Service and a great help, friendly team working there. - Autotrader August 2019

- Miss Pinckard - Hyundai I10

27-08-2019

A very enjoyable experience. Greeted by Mark and immediately offered refreshments, looked over the car and had our many questions answered before going out for a test drive. On return from the drive offered more tea or coffee, went through the paperwork never felt pressured. Well done Mark, in fact well done the team, they were all friendly  and polite, we were happy to buy the car. RAC Approved dealer website - Aug 2019.       

- Mr Brogan - Nissan X Trail

19-08-2019

Great Service, nothing was too much trouble. they kept me fully informed about everything. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. - RAC Approved Dealer website - August 2019 

- Mr Archer - Skoda Octavia

17-08-2019

I found the dealer friendly and helpful - RAC Approved Dealer website July 2019

- Mr Gibbs - Honda Jazz

15-07-2019

Mark is so helpfull and nothing is too much trouble such a nice man. RAC Approved Dealer website - July 2019

- Mr Meeks - Ford Mondeo

08-07-2019

I Part exchanged  my car - they gave me a genuine good price for it and very resonable price for new one - had good welcome  and new car was valated and ready to go - have now had car six months  with no problems. Still very pleased with transaction - nice selection of clean cars available - would recomend this company. RAC Approved Dealer website June 2019  

- Mr Castell - Land Rover Freelander - 6 month review

08-07-2019

Excellent friendly garage, nothing was too much trouble. No pressure to buy, left to look in your own time , long test drive . Very happy and would use these guys again. - RAC Approved Dealer Website - May 2019   

- Mrs Butcher - Fiat 500

11-06-2019

Very helpful, friendly staff honest from beginning faultless buying experience - Google Nov 2018

- Mr McCarthy - Ford Fiesta

11-06-2019

Bought 2 cars from here, would highly recommend this place  - Google Jan 2019 

- Mr Moore

11-06-2019

Nice people friendly saff - Google  May 2019

- Mr Worrall - Land Rover Freelander

11-06-2019

No presure sales - RAC Approved Dealer Website May 2019

- Mr Revill - Ford Kuga

11-06-2019

Very helpfull and welcoming - RAC Approved  Dealer Website - April 2019

- Mr Adjetey - Ford C Max

11-06-2019

Chloe was really nice, friendly and professional. There was no hard sell and she was very helpfull. - RAC Approved Dealer Website  Feb 2019

- Mrs Buckby - Ford Fiesta

11-06-2019

Just wanted to thank everyone at Billing Car Centre for today. Throughout the process Mark and Rebecca have bene fantastic. The many phone calls I was making to the centre were ayways greeted with a smile and helpful attitude every time. Drove from Newcastle today the entire  process  was seemless. Part Exchanged my car without any hassle all and the car I actually purchased was of the highest standard. I absolutely  love it and the drive back to Newcastle was a great one.  Many many thanks  again. Highly Recommend. - Facebook March 2019

- Mr Petrie - Ford Mondeo

01-04-2019

Found the sales person and his administer very helpful and knowledgeable - made purchasing the car easy and they have a  friendly  atmosphere. Found the car as described over the phone. Transaction was completed in less than a hour - good quality stock at fair prices - recommend. - RAC Approved Dealer website Mar 2019     

- Mr Castell - Land Rover Freelander

29-03-2019

We have had two cars from them and have had great service and two great cars, I would recommend them to anyone. - Rac Approved Dealer Website - Feb 2019

- Mr Brown - Ford Focus

20-02-2019

I bought a good car at a good price with the benefit of a warranty from a friendly hassle free family run business. - RAC Approved Dealer Website - Jan 2019 

- Mr Johnson - Jaguar XF

21-01-2019

Having had an unfortunate experience with another dealer recently, I decided to shop for my next car based on dealer reviews and have just bought a Hyundai i20 from Mark at Billing Car Centre. He refused to show me the car I'd gone to see as it had a starting fault that day and he would not sell it until it was resolved. The alternative he suggested was more than I'd budgeted for but we negotiated an agreeable price and payment method and I was allowed to let my normal garage inspect the car prior to purchase. They gave me the thumbs up and although I have only had the car a couple of days I am delighted with the car and with the very different experience I've had this time around. Mark seems choosy about his stock, informed and candid, and based on our experience to date we'll definitely be back. If I've learned anything, it's to read around, and Billing Car Centre seem to deserve all of their good reviews. - Autotrader Jan 2019

- Nic R - Hyundai I20

12-01-2019

Looked after me. Explained everything properly. Considerate and friendly and extremly professional. Service was spot on. Thank you. - RAC Approved Dealer website - Jan 2019 

- Mrs Romero - Ford C Max

12-01-2019

Great personal service through the whole deal - RAC Approved Dealer website  - October  2018

- Mr Palfrey - Land Rover Freelander

10-11-2018

Good People, Good Service. - RAC Approved Dealer website  - September  2018

- Mr Evans - Nissan X Trail

12-10-2018

Excellent experience. Nothing too much trouble. Everything explained fully. Collection of new vehicle arranged to suit us. Great price given for our part exchenge. -  RAC Approved Dealer website - September 2018  

- Mr Randle - Land Rover Freelander

26-09-2018

Just a quick thank you for your help in making the car a really special  experience for Julia. You provided excellent customer service and the car on collection exceeded my high expectations, that is something i really appreciate.  -  Billing Car Centre  website. August 2018

- Mr D Clarkson - Vauxhall Corsa

18-08-2018

Very helpfull and hassle free -  RAC Approved dealer website . August 2018

- Mrs Ross - Nissan Navara

18-08-2018

We found the experience professional and very friendly........extremly happy with the service we received......they certainly will be our first port of call next time we need another car. - RAC Approved dealer website Aug 2018  

- Mrs Cairney - Land Rover Freelander

04-08-2018

Father and daughter team that were very friendly and made my first HP purchase easy and relaxed -  RAC Approved dealer website July 2018

- Miss Simms - Ford Fiesta

04-08-2018

I've dealt with Billing Car Centre multiple times now. I've bought and sold around 6 or 7 cars through them and never had an issue. Pricing is always fair and  market rate. Part Exchanges and cars they've sold on my behalf have also been fair. Highly recommended  - Autotrader review  July 2018

- Mr Holby - Jaguar XF

23-07-2018

Fantastic service I would recommend this company to anyone. - Autotrader review July 2018 

- Mrs Williams - Fiesta Automatic

19-07-2018

Very friendly no pushy sales. 

- MRS S LINFORD - LAND ROVER FREELANDER

17-07-2018

Mark very helpfull even assisting getting vehicle home. Very pleased with service

- MR G HALL - VAUXHALL MERIVA

17-07-2018

Mark & Chloe were a pleasure to deal with

- MRS M MURRAY - NISSAN QASHQAI

17-07-2018

Very friendly family run dealership. Happy to help with any issues . Would use them again in the future. 

- Mrs A Rowe - Nissan Micra

17-07-2018

Very good service no compaints at all.

- MR K BLACKABY - NISSAN X TRAIL

22-05-2018

Very Knowledgeable  and helpful staff. Car was competitive price and well prepared

- MR B CARTLEDGE - FORD MONDEO

22-05-2018

Both Salesman i dealt with were helpfull and knew their cars and felt no pressure to buy. I would buy from this garage again. 

- Mr P Greenhow - Ford Mondeo

02-03-2018

It was a pleasure dealing with them, everything was as promissed on collection day. Would  recommend them to anyone looking to change their vehicle.  

- Mrs J Aries - Land Rover Freelander

02-03-2018

Really impressed friendly family business . Good selection of quality looking vehicles. No pressure sale and very relaxed making an easy choice for us to buy from. Will definitely use again!

- Mr Lillie - Nissan Qashqai

17-07-2017

Very Friendly and helpful. More important no sales pressure to purchase, would recommend and would go back if ever wanted another car

- Mr Cullinane - Ford Focus

12-06-2017

The whole process was dealt with easily and professionally, every question answered. 

- Mrs P Ironmonger - Volkswagen Golf

07-06-2017

Pleasant and no pressure selling, extremely helpful

- Mr S Hoare - Volkswagon Passat

07-06-2017

2nd car would use again, very good service from these people, very happy with my new car. 

- Mr J Gutteridge - Ford Mondeo Titanium X

17-05-2017

Buying a car can be a daunting experience, but meeting the friendly and professional staff at Billing  Car Centre has been an absolute pleasure . I cannot thank Mark and the rest of the team enough for the courteous and respectful attitude. Having bought the car I had a couple concerns and these have been resolved quickly and professionally. I would happily, and confidently , recommend buying a car from here without and hesitation. I am completley  satisfied and could not be happier with the experience 10/10. Thank you.  

- Ms R Inness - Hyundai I 30 Comfort

15-05-2017

A very good experience knowledgeable staff very customer focuesd, in the past I have been lucky enough to purchase brand new top marque cars from main dealer franchises, and would have to say that the service I received from Billing Car Centre is as good if not better than the service I have received from some of the main  dealers. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.  

- Mr G Scanlan - Nissan Qashqai

15-05-2017

Friendly and helpful, I travelled a long way to see and purchase my used van. When I arrived at the train station I was picked up by the salesman in the vehicle I had came to see and went on a test drive. On arrived the dealership I was given time alone to give the van a full check over. Once I was completely happy with the vehicle we went to the office for a mug of tea and complete the paperwork. Everything was fully explained and everything sorted and I was on my way.   

- Mr A Manley - Transit Connect

15-05-2017

This is my second car from Billing Car Centre. I was treated very well from all staff ( they even make  a good cup of tea). I'm very pleased with both my cars I've brought from them and highly recommend them.  

- Miss C Phillips - BMW 318 M Sport

15-05-2017

Everything was done efficently. Chloe  was knowledgeable and very very pleasant. 

- Mr Singleton - Nissan Qashqai ( RAC Review)

15-05-2017

Very friendly would recommend them to a friend

- Mr Meeks - Land Rover Freelander (RAC Review)

15-05-2017

Very professional service, very pleased with every  aspect of their service.

- Mr P McNally - Ford Focus

15-05-2017

Lovely people and very good service would recommend to anyone plus car is amazing. 

- Miss K Kettle - Volkswagon Golf Cabriolet

15-05-2017

Staff were really friendly and informative

- Miss M Short - Renault Capture

15-05-2017

Mark was very helpful and friendly and I am thrilled to bits with my car. 

- Mrs A Griffiths - BMW 118D Convertable

15-05-2017

A first class service and very understanding 

- Mr C Payne - Hyundai I 40 Active

15-05-2017

I am really pleased with my purchase, and I was really pleased with all of the information and assistance that I received from Mark, and I would certainly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to give you a visit 

- Mr Sam Love - Ford Focus Titanium

15-05-2017

Excellent experience, would definately recommend buying from this dealer Polite, Courteous and Honest. 

- Mr Makda - Volkswagon Golf Match

20-02-2017

Very pleased with car, very friendly. Thank you.

- Mrs S White

16-11-2016

Very good service without any hard sell or pressure.

- Mr T Bowers

16-11-2016

Problem found - no problem, fixed within 2 working days, no hassle. Complete Courtesy throughout. A pleasure to deal with - decisions taken at your pace without any pressure.   

- Mrs G Bougourd

16-11-2016

Lovely service, not pushy and very informative. Such a swift and smooth transaction without any hiccups.

- Gina Thorpe

24-10-2016

Excellent & personable service. Not hassled whilst viewing cars but helpful when needed. Staff were polite and knowledgeable and happy to anwser technical questions. Overall a very good experience. 

- Mr Page

23-10-2016

A1 very pleasant to buy from and will be first choice for any other second hand cars we go looking for. Staff excellent and very imformative.  

- Mr Jones

18-10-2016

Very pleased with the sales process. Very nice team at Billing who were freindly but professional and helpful. 

- Mr Huntley - Welsenaer

18-10-2016

Very Helpful and accommodating. Friendly service made a real change. Cars were in top almost like new condition which was a real pleasure compared to  a car supermarket in Milton  Keynes I first used. Sometimes smaller is DEFINITELY BETTER

- Mr Downs

12-10-2016

We are very pleased with the Skoda which we purchased from you,  we are enjoying it enormously. I have recommened you to friends and work colleagues. All the best 

- Mr Pool

03-10-2016

Excellent friendly service would definitely buy from here again

- D. Hopkins

02-09-2016

Mark was very good & helpful with what we was looking for

- M Eglin

02-09-2016

Excellent Service, they take care of customers, very friendly atmosphere; I highly recommend this dealership

- M Grajkowska

02-09-2016

Great service, easy to deal with and very freindly 

- T Bushell

02-09-2016

 Nice people, very open and honest

- C Jones

02-09-2016

 Stress free and good to deal with

- R Sharples

02-09-2016

Very Helpful, Honest guys, would recommend them

- D. Samo

16-08-2016

Nene Valley Enterprises Limited T/A Billing Car Centre is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN: 799936. All finance is subject to status and income. Written quotation on request. We act as a credit broker not a lender. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.
It is our intention to provide a high level of service at all times. However if you have reason to make a complaint about our service you should contact Billing Car Centre at Billing Garden Village, Great Billing, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9EX. If we are unable to resolve your complaint satisfactorily, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). Further information is available by calling the FOS on 0845 080 1800 or at http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk