01604 405067

Billing Car Centre
Billing Garden Village, Great Billing, Northampton, Northamptonshire,
NN3 9EX
Get Directions

What our customers say about us...

A very enjoyable experience. Greeted by Mark and immediately offered refreshments, looked over the car and had our many questions answered before going out for a test drive. On return from the drive offered more tea or coffee, went through the paperwork never felt pressured. Well done Mark, in fact well done the team, they were all friendly  and polite, we were happy to buy the car. RAC Approved dealer website - Aug 2019.       

- Mr Brogan - Nissan X Trail

Great Service, nothing was too much trouble. they kept me fully informed about everything. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. - RAC Approved Dealer website - August 2019 

- Mr Archer - Skoda Octavia

I found the dealer friendly and helpful - RAC Approved Dealer website July 2019

- Mr Gibbs - Honda Jazz

Mark is so helpfull and nothing is too much trouble such a nice man. RAC Approved Dealer website - July 2019

- Mr Meeks - Ford Mondeo

I Part exchanged  my car - they gave me a genuine good price for it and very resonable price for new one - had good welcome  and new car was valated and ready to go - have now had car six months  with no problems. Still very pleased with transaction - nice selection of clean cars available - would recomend this company. RAC Approved Dealer website June 2019  

- Mr Castell - Land Rover Freelander - 6 month review

Excellent friendly garage, nothing was too much trouble. No pressure to buy, left to look in your own time , long test drive . Very happy and would use these guys again. - RAC Approved Dealer Website - May 2019   

- Mrs Butcher - Fiat 500

Very helpful, friendly staff honest from beginning faultless buying experience - Google Nov 2018

- Mr McCarthy - Ford Fiesta

Bought 2 cars from here, would highly recommend this place  - Google Jan 2019 

- Mr Moore

Nice people friendly saff - Google  May 2019

- Mr Worrall - Land Rover Freelander

No presure sales - RAC Approved Dealer Website May 2019

- Mr Revill - Ford Kuga

Very helpfull and welcoming - RAC Approved  Dealer Website - April 2019

- Mr Adjetey - Ford C Max

Chloe was really nice, friendly and professional. There was no hard sell and she was very helpfull. - RAC Approved Dealer Website  Feb 2019

- Mrs Buckby - Ford Fiesta

Just wanted to thank everyone at Billing Car Centre for today. Throughout the process Mark and Rebecca have bene fantastic. The many phone calls I was making to the centre were ayways greeted with a smile and helpful attitude every time. Drove from Newcastle today the entire  process  was seemless. Part Exchanged my car without any hassle all and the car I actually purchased was of the highest standard. I absolutely  love it and the drive back to Newcastle was a great one.  Many many thanks  again. Highly Recommend. - Facebook March 2019

- Mr Petrie - Ford Mondeo

Found the sales person and his administer very helpful and knowledgeable - made purchasing the car easy and they have a  friendly  atmosphere. Found the car as described over the phone. Transaction was completed in less than a hour - good quality stock at fair prices - recommend. - RAC Approved Dealer website Mar 2019     

- Mr Castell - Land Rover Freelander

We have had two cars from them and have had great service and two great cars, I would recommend them to anyone. - Rac Approved Dealer Website - Feb 2019

- Mr Brown - Ford Focus

I bought a good car at a good price with the benefit of a warranty from a friendly hassle free family run business. - RAC Approved Dealer Website - Jan 2019 

- Mr Johnson - Jaguar XF

Having had an unfortunate experience with another dealer recently, I decided to shop for my next car based on dealer reviews and have just bought a Hyundai i20 from Mark at Billing Car Centre. He refused to show me the car I'd gone to see as it had a starting fault that day and he would not sell it until it was resolved. The alternative he suggested was more than I'd budgeted for but we negotiated an agreeable price and payment method and I was allowed to let my normal garage inspect the car prior to purchase. They gave me the thumbs up and although I have only had the car a couple of days I am delighted with the car and with the very different experience I've had this time around. Mark seems choosy about his stock, informed and candid, and based on our experience to date we'll definitely be back. If I've learned anything, it's to read around, and Billing Car Centre seem to deserve all of their good reviews. - Autotrader Jan 2019

- Nic R - Hyundai I20

Looked after me. Explained everything properly. Considerate and friendly and extremly professional. Service was spot on. Thank you. - RAC Approved Dealer website - Jan 2019 

- Mrs Romero - Ford C Max

Great personal service through the whole deal - RAC Approved Dealer website  - October  2018

- Mr Palfrey - Land Rover Freelander

Good People, Good Service. - RAC Approved Dealer website  - September  2018

- Mr Evans - Nissan X Trail

Excellent experience. Nothing too much trouble. Everything explained fully. Collection of new vehicle arranged to suit us. Great price given for our part exchenge. -  RAC Approved Dealer website - September 2018  

- Mr Randle - Land Rover Freelander

Just a quick thank you for your help in making the car a really special  experience for Julia. You provided excellent customer service and the car on collection exceeded my high expectations, that is something i really appreciate.  -  Billing Car Centre  website. August 2018

- Mr D Clarkson - Vauxhall Corsa

Very helpfull and hassle free -  RAC Approved dealer website . August 2018

- Mrs Ross - Nissan Navara

We found the experience professional and very friendly........extremly happy with the service we received......they certainly will be our first port of call next time we need another car. - RAC Approved dealer website Aug 2018  

- Mrs Cairney - Land Rover Freelander

Father and daughter team that were very friendly and made my first HP purchase easy and relaxed -  RAC Approved dealer website July 2018

- Miss Simms - Ford Fiesta

I've dealt with Billing Car Centre multiple times now. I've bought and sold around 6 or 7 cars through them and never had an issue. Pricing is always fair and  market rate. Part Exchanges and cars they've sold on my behalf have also been fair. Highly recommended  - Autotrader review  July 2018

- Mr Holby - Jaguar XF

Fantastic service I would recommend this company to anyone. - Autotrader review July 2018 

- Mrs Williams - Fiesta Automatic

Very friendly no pushy sales. 

- MRS S LINFORD - LAND ROVER FREELANDER

Mark very helpfull even assisting getting vehicle home. Very pleased with service

- MR G HALL - VAUXHALL MERIVA

Mark & Chloe were a pleasure to deal with

- MRS M MURRAY - NISSAN QASHQAI

Very friendly family run dealership. Happy to help with any issues . Would use them again in the future. 

- Mrs A Rowe - Nissan Micra

Very good service no compaints at all.

- MR K BLACKABY - NISSAN X TRAIL

Very Knowledgeable  and helpful staff. Car was competitive price and well prepared

- MR B CARTLEDGE - FORD MONDEO

Both Salesman i dealt with were helpfull and knew their cars and felt no pressure to buy. I would buy from this garage again. 

- Mr P Greenhow - Ford Mondeo

It was a pleasure dealing with them, everything was as promissed on collection day. Would  recommend them to anyone looking to change their vehicle.  

- Mrs J Aries - Land Rover Freelander

Really impressed friendly family business . Good selection of quality looking vehicles. No pressure sale and very relaxed making an easy choice for us to buy from. Will definitely use again!

- Mr Lillie - Nissan Qashqai

Very Friendly and helpful. More important no sales pressure to purchase, would recommend and would go back if ever wanted another car

- Mr Cullinane - Ford Focus

The whole process was dealt with easily and professionally, every question answered. 

- Mrs P Ironmonger - Volkswagen Golf

Pleasant and no pressure selling, extremely helpful

- Mr S Hoare - Volkswagon Passat

2nd car would use again, very good service from these people, very happy with my new car. 

- Mr J Gutteridge - Ford Mondeo Titanium X

Buying a car can be a daunting experience, but meeting the friendly and professional staff at Billing  Car Centre has been an absolute pleasure . I cannot thank Mark and the rest of the team enough for the courteous and respectful attitude. Having bought the car I had a couple concerns and these have been resolved quickly and professionally. I would happily, and confidently , recommend buying a car from here without and hesitation. I am completley  satisfied and could not be happier with the experience 10/10. Thank you.  

- Ms R Inness - Hyundai I 30 Comfort

A very good experience knowledgeable staff very customer focuesd, in the past I have been lucky enough to purchase brand new top marque cars from main dealer franchises, and would have to say that the service I received from Billing Car Centre is as good if not better than the service I have received from some of the main  dealers. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.  

- Mr G Scanlan - Nissan Qashqai

Friendly and helpful, I travelled a long way to see and purchase my used van. When I arrived at the train station I was picked up by the salesman in the vehicle I had came to see and went on a test drive. On arrived the dealership I was given time alone to give the van a full check over. Once I was completely happy with the vehicle we went to the office for a mug of tea and complete the paperwork. Everything was fully explained and everything sorted and I was on my way.   

- Mr A Manley - Transit Connect

This is my second car from Billing Car Centre. I was treated very well from all staff ( they even make  a good cup of tea). I'm very pleased with both my cars I've brought from them and highly recommend them.  

- Miss C Phillips - BMW 318 M Sport

Everything was done efficently. Chloe  was knowledgeable and very very pleasant. 

- Mr Singleton - Nissan Qashqai ( RAC Review)

Very friendly would recommend them to a friend

- Mr Meeks - Land Rover Freelander (RAC Review)

Very professional service, very pleased with every  aspect of their service.

- Mr P McNally - Ford Focus

Lovely people and very good service would recommend to anyone plus car is amazing. 

- Miss K Kettle - Volkswagon Golf Cabriolet

Staff were really friendly and informative

- Miss M Short - Renault Capture

Mark was very helpful and friendly and I am thrilled to bits with my car. 

- Mrs A Griffiths - BMW 118D Convertable

A first class service and very understanding 

- Mr C Payne - Hyundai I 40 Active

I am really pleased with my purchase, and I was really pleased with all of the information and assistance that I received from Mark, and I would certainly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to give you a visit 

- Mr Sam Love - Ford Focus Titanium

Excellent experience, would definately recommend buying from this dealer Polite, Courteous and Honest. 

- Mr Makda - Volkswagon Golf Match

Very pleased with car, very friendly. Thank you.

- Mrs S White

Very good service without any hard sell or pressure.

- Mr T Bowers

Problem found - no problem, fixed within 2 working days, no hassle. Complete Courtesy throughout. A pleasure to deal with - decisions taken at your pace without any pressure.   

- Mrs G Bougourd

Lovely service, not pushy and very informative. Such a swift and smooth transaction without any hiccups.

- Gina Thorpe

Excellent & personable service. Not hassled whilst viewing cars but helpful when needed. Staff were polite and knowledgeable and happy to anwser technical questions. Overall a very good experience. 

- Mr Page

A1 very pleasant to buy from and will be first choice for any other second hand cars we go looking for. Staff excellent and very imformative.  

- Mr Jones

Very pleased with the sales process. Very nice team at Billing who were freindly but professional and helpful. 

- Mr Huntley - Welsenaer

Very Helpful and accommodating. Friendly service made a real change. Cars were in top almost like new condition which was a real pleasure compared to  a car supermarket in Milton  Keynes I first used. Sometimes smaller is DEFINITELY BETTER

- Mr Downs

We are very pleased with the Skoda which we purchased from you,  we are enjoying it enormously. I have recommened you to friends and work colleagues. All the best 

- Mr Pool

Excellent friendly service would definitely buy from here again

- D. Hopkins

Mark was very good & helpful with what we was looking for

- M Eglin

Excellent Service, they take care of customers, very friendly atmosphere; I highly recommend this dealership

- M Grajkowska

Great service, easy to deal with and very freindly 

- T Bushell

 Nice people, very open and honest

- C Jones

 Stress free and good to deal with

- R Sharples

Very Helpful, Honest guys, would recommend them

- D. Samo

Nene Valley Enterprises Limited T/A Billing Car Centre is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN: 799936. All finance is subject to status and income. Written quotation on request. We act as a credit broker not a lender. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.
It is our intention to provide a high level of service at all times. However if you have reason to make a complaint about our service you should contact Billing Car Centre at Billing Garden Village, Great Billing, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN3 9EX. If we are unable to resolve your complaint satisfactorily, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). Further information is available by calling the FOS on 0845 080 1800 or at http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk